Department Contacts

Below, we have provided contact information for the various departments and administrators in our district. For specific information, please feel free to contact the appropriate department.

Contact Information

Academic Services

Photo of Melanie Block

Melanie Block

Director

Phone: (623) 478-5064
Fax: (623) 478-5006
Email: mblock@uesd.org

Business Services

Photo of Susan O'Rielly

Susan O'Rielly

Executive Director

Phone: (623) 478-5008
Fax: (623) 478-5006
Email: sorielly@uesd.org

Dos Rios Elementary School

Photo of Jonathan Stewart

Jonathan Stewart

Principal

Phone: (623) 474-7000
Fax: (623) 936-9253
Email: jstewart@uesd.org

Human Resources

Photo of Ana Avalos

Ana M. Avalos

Director

Phone: (623) 478-5007
Fax: (623) 478-5006
Email: aavalos@uesd.org

Hurley Ranch Elementary School

No photo available

Dr. Randy Watkins

Principal

Phone: (623) 478-5100
Fax: (623) 742-9625
Email: rwatkins@uesd.org

Student Support Services

Photo of Carrie Brandon

Carrie Brandon

Director

Phone: (623) 478-5015
Fax: (623) 478-5009
Email: cbrandon@uesd.org

Superintendent

Photo of Kristine Morris

Kristine Morris

Superintendent

Phone: (623) 478-5004
Fax: (623) 478-5006
Email: kmorris@uesd.org

Union Elementary School

Photo of Michael Welsh

Michael Welsh

Principal

Phone: (623) 478-5000
Fax: (623) 444-7818
Email: mwelsh@uesd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.